Member Spotlight

Emma Lou Brent was nominated as the Board Member of the Year and CASA received a $1,500.00 award for her being nominated. Emma has been with CASA since day one and has worked hard to make sure that we are a successful program in the community.

Volunteer Resources

Board Members

Ryan Buschjost – President

Emma Lou Brent – Treasurer

Ina Ruth Mckune – Secretary

Kenneth Barnes

Cindy T. Dack

Kristen Deluca

William S. (Bill) Jenks III

Leasa Richards-Mealy

Maureen Meara Robinson

Becky Smith

Lonna Sowers

Peggy Simoneaux

Victoria Verkamp